top of page

Academic Advisors

Dr. Jeffrey Pirim

Vice President of Education

Email: zafer.pirim@wust.edu 

Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am- 11:00 am

Zafer Pirim.jpg

Apostolos Eliopoulos

Director, School of IT

Email: apostolos.eliopoulos@wust.edu 

Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Apostolos Eliopoulos.jpeg

Dr. Mark L. Robinson

Director, School of Business

Email: mark.robinson@wust.edu  

Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Dr.Robinson.jpg

Dr. Moody Amakobe

Assistant Director, School of IT

Email: moody.amakobe@wust.edu

Monday to Friday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Picture1.jpg

Dr. Hyun Lee

Associate Director of General Education

& Center for Student Success

Email: hyun.lee@wust.edu

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

_edited.jpg

Dr. Uzma Binte Haidary

MPH Lead Faculty and Academic Coordinator

Email: uzma.haidary@wust.edu

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

_edited.jpg
bottom of page